animago CONFERENCE 2017 – KNOW-HOW & TECHNOLOGY

It’s always amazing to see the amount of passion and hard work 3D and VFX artists put into their projects and presentations in their efforts to achieve the perfect result. They often push hardware and software to its limits and even expand it to fit their individual needs. Each year, the animago features presentations where ‘kindred spirits’ can gather and gain both artistic and technical inspiration for their own projects.

Thomas Gronert, animago Program Director

You have any questions about the conference and speakers or you are interested to present your project on our international animago stage? Here is the direct line to our Program Director: P: +49 (0)89 42757994 | E: tg@animago.com

animago AWARD & CONFERENCE takes place on 07/08 September 2017 in Munich, Germany. Starting from the end of March you can grab your early bird ticket!

Key Facts
CONFERENCE

 

Event date: September 07/08, 2017

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS CONFERENCE

Located in Germany this two-day gathering is a high-profile event in our business sector since 2009. International and national luminaries of the film- and postproduction industry give lectures on their current projects & technologies and a deep view into their work.

TOPICS

Animation, visual effects, visualization, design, VR & AR, game design, business, project management & technology

TARGET GROUP OF VISITORS

Professionals, creatives & young talents from all disciplines and workflow of digital media production, film making people, agencies and employees of the education & science sector.

animago CONFERENCE 2017 – KNOW-HOW & TECHNOLOGY

Es ist immer wieder erstaunlich zu sehen, mit welcher Leidenschaft die 3D- und VFX-Artists an ihren präsentierten Projekten arbeiten, um ein perfektes Ergebnis zu erzielen. Dabei werden die genutzte Hardware und die zum Einsatz kommenden Software oft bis an ihre Grenzen ausgereizt und individuell erweitert. In den Vorträgen können sich „Gleichgesinnte“ sowohl von der künstlerischen, als auch von der technischen Seite her für ihre eigenen Projekte inspirieren lassen.

Thomas Gronert, animago Programm-Direktor

Sie haben Fragen zur Konferenz, zu den Speakern oder möchten mit einem interessanten Projekt/Thema selbst einmal auf der internationalen animago-Bühne referieren? Hier ist der direkte Draht zu unserem Programm-Direktor: T: +49 (0)89 42757994 | E: tg@animago.com

animago AWARD & CONFERENCE findet am 7./8. September in München statt. Early-Bird-Tickets sind ab Anfang April erhältlich.

Key Facts zur
CONFERENCE

 

Termin: 07./08. September 2017

INTERNATIONALE FACHKONFERENZ

Seit 2009 ist der Event eine der wichtigsten Fachkonferenzen der Branche mit Standort in Deutschland. Internationale und nationale Koryphäen der Film- und Postproduktionsbranche referieren über aktuelle Trends, neue Technologien & Projekte und geben Einblick in ihre Arbeit.

THEMENGEBIETE

Animation, Visual Effects, Visualization , Design, VR & AR, Game Design, Business, Project Management & Technology

BESUCHER-ZIELGRUPPE

Professionelle, Kreative & Nachwuchstalente aller Disziplinen und Workflows digitaler Medienproduktion, Filmschaffende, Agenturen und Bildungsbeauftragte

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die animago CONFERENCE