animago EXHIBITION 2019 – DEVELOPMENT & NETWORKING

We connect worlds. With the animago 2019 we are transforming one of the world's most important events in the fields of animation, VFX and design into a unique experience for those who love movies, games and new media. The animago is supposed to be the bridge between all the different areas and I'm proud to be part of something so important. We offer new opportunities in networking and business development. We do not just want to promote and bring together the artists, but all the scenes. Where could this work better than in one of the most important media cities in Europe, Munich. I want to personally welcome everyone at animago 2019 and I look forward to November.

Tobias Hager, Chief Marketing Officer

You have any questions about the animago event and you are interested to participate and present your company as a sponsor partner or exhibitor? Here is the direct line to our Chief Marketing Officer : P: +49 (0)176/638 940 72 | E: th@animago.com

You can already register your work for animago 2020.

Key Facts
EXHIBITION

 

Event date: November 2-5, 2019

animago EXHIBITION FIGURES

About 1,000 visitors, 50 exhibiting companies and oartner as well as more than 40 speakers and Sessions

TARGET GROUP OF PARTNERS

Executives, decision makers, product developers, marketing experts & managers in communication of software- and hardware companies as well as agencies, service providers and members of the education sector.

PRESENTATION OPPORTUNITIES

The animago is an ideal opportunity to present your product portfolio for example as a sponsor, exhibitor/co-exhibitor, speaker, partner of exclusive program activities, media or event partner.

animago EXHIBITION 2019 – DEVELOPMENT & NETWORKING

Wir verbinden Welten. Mit dem animago 2019 transformieren wir eines der weltweit wichtigsten Events in den Bereichen Animation, VFX und Design zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis für alle, die Filme, Games und neue Medien lieben. Der animago soll die Brücke zwischen all den verschiedenen Bereichen werden und ich bin stolz darauf Teil von etwas so Wichtigem zu sein. Wir bieten ganz neue Möglichkeiten in Sachen Networking und Business-Development. Wir wollen nicht mehr nur die Künstler, sondern die alle Szenen fördern und zusammenbringen. Wo könnte das besser funktionieren als in einer der wichtigsten Medienstädte Europas, München. Ich will jeden persönlich beim animago 2019 willkommen heißen und freue mich auf November.

Tobias Hager, Chief Marketing Officer

Sie haben Fragen zur Veranstaltung oder möchten sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen als Sponsor/Aussteller selbst beim animago präsentieren? Hier ist der direkte Draht zu unserem Chief Marketing Officer : T: +49 (0)89 381620-596 | E: th@animago.com

Jetzt Beitrag für den animago AWARD 2019 einreichen

Key Facts zur
EXHIBITION

 

Termin: 2-5. November 2019

EVENT IN ZAHLEN

Rund 1.000 Besucher, 50 ausstellende Unternehmen und Partner und mehr als 40 Speaker und Fachvorträge vor Ort

PARTNER-ZIELGRUPPE

Entscheider, Produktentwickler, Vertriebler, Marketing- und Kommunikationsmanager aller Software- und Hardware-Unternehmen sowie Agenturen, Dienstleistungen und Bildungseinrichtungen, die die Media- & Entertainment-Industrie ansprechen.

PRÄSENTATIONSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Der animago ist die ideale Präsentationsplattform für Sie, beispielsweise als Sponsor, Aussteller & Mitaussteller, Recruiter, Referent, Partner exklusiver Programmpunkte oder Medien- und Eventpartner.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die animago EXHIBITION